Central Authorities represented in the Working Group under the auspices of the National Coordinator:


  1. The Ministry of Internal Affairs,
  2. The General Prosecutor’s Office,
  3. The Ministry of Labor and Social Protection of Population,
  4. The Ministry of Foreign Affairs,
  5. The Ministry of Justice,
  6. The Ministry of Education,
  7. The Ministry of Health,
  8. The Ministry of Youth and Sports,
  9. The Ministry of Culture,
  10. The State Committee for Family, Woman and Child Problems,
  11. The State Customs Committee,
  12. The State Security Service,
  13. The State Migration Service,
  14. The State Border Service.


Baku city, Azadlig Avenue 161,

Postal Code: AZ1106,

Duty Service: (+99412) 590-20-49,

FAX: (+99412) 590-20-48